1 - GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The following general terms and conditions govern the relationship between the customer and the web shop of NANNIC Int. Each visit to and possible sale through the website implies the full acceptance of these general terms and conditions by the customer without reservation. NANNIC Int reserves the right at all times to modify the conditions mentioned on this website. We present, describe and visualize our articles on the webshop with great care. If, despite these precautions, there is an error on our website, we can not be held liable for this fact.

 2 - IDENTITY OF THE ENTREPRENEUR

NANNIC Int (Belgium)
Impulsstraat 15
2220 Heist-Op-Den-Berg

 015/23.33.23 (accessible from 08.30-17.00 from Monday to Friday)
info@nannic.com, tine@nannic.com

 BE0475060171

 3 - APPLICABILITY

  1. These general terms and conditions apply to every offer from the entrepreneur and to every distance contract and orders between entrepreneur and consumer.
  2. Before the distance contract is concluded, the text of these terms and conditions will be made available to the consumer. If this is not reasonably possible, before the distance contract is concluded, it will be indicated that the terms and conditions can be inspected at the operator and they will be sent to the consumer free of charge as soon as possible at the consumer's request.
  3. If one or more provisions of these general terms and conditions are at any time wholly or partially null and void or nullified, the agreement and these terms and conditions shall otherwise remain in force and the provision in question shall be replaced immediately by a provision that approximates the purport of the original as closely as possible.
  4. Situations that are not regulated in these general terms and conditions should be assessed 'in the spirit' of these general terms and conditions.
  5. Deviations from the provisions of these terms and conditions may only be made in writing, in which case the other provisions shall remain in full force and effect.

 

4 - PRODUCTS NANNIC

  1. If an offer has a limited period of validity or is made subject to conditions, this will be explicitly stated in the offer.
  2. The offer is non-binding. NANNIC Int is entitled to change and amend the offer.
  3. The offer contains a complete and accurate description of the products and/or services offered. The description is sufficiently detailed to enable the consumer to make a proper assessment of the offer. If the entrepreneur uses images, these are a true representation of the products and / or services offered. Obvious mistakes or obvious errors in the offer do not bind the entrepreneur.
  4. All images, specifications and information contained in the offer are indicative and cannot give rise to compensation or dissolution of the agreement.
  5. Product images are a true representation of the products offered. NANNIC Int cannot guarantee that the colours shown correspond exactly to the real colours of the products.
  6. Each offer contains such information that it is clear to the consumer what rights and obligations are attached to the acceptance of the offer.

 

5 - AGREEMENT AND OFFER

  1. The agreement is, subject to the provisions of paragraph 4, concluded at the time of acceptance by the consumer of the offer and compliance with the conditions set.
  2. If the consumer has accepted the offer electronically, the trader will immediately confirm receipt of acceptance of the offer electronically. As long as the receipt of this acceptance has not been confirmed by the trader, the consumer may dissolve the contract.
  3. All offers from NANNIC Int are without obligation. NANNIC Int expressly reserves the right to change prices of products. In particular, when required by regulations.
  4. An agreement is only concluded after acceptance of your order by NANNIC Int. NANNIC Int is entitled to refuse orders or to attach certain conditions to the delivery, unless explicitly stated otherwise. If an order is not accepted, NANNIC Int will inform you within five (5) working days after receipt of the order.

 

6 - RIGHT OF REVOCATION

  1. When purchasing products, the consumer has the option of dissolving the contract without giving reasons for a period of 14 days. This cooling off period commences on the day after receipt of the product by the consumer or a representative appointed by the consumer in advance and made known to the entrepreneur.
  2. During the reflection period, the consumer will handle the product and its packaging with care: the article may not have been used and must be returned undamaged and complete in its original packaging.
  3. If the consumer wishes to exercise his right of withdrawal, he is obliged to inform the entrepreneur within 14 days after receipt of the product. The consumer must make this known by means of the model form. After the consumer has made it known that he wishes to exercise his right of withdrawal, the customer must return the product within 14 days. The consumer must prove that the delivered goods have been returned on time, for example by means of proof of dispatch.
  4. If, after the expiry of the periods referred to in paragraphs 2 and 3, the customer has not made it known that he wishes to exercise his right of withdrawal or has not returned the product to the Entrepreneur, the sale is a fact.
  5. If the consumer makes use of his right of withdrawal, at most the costs of returning the goods shall be borne by him.
  6. If the consumer has paid an amount, NANNIC Int will refund this amount as soon as possible, but at the latest within 14 days after withdrawal. The condition is that the product has already been received back by NANNIC Int.

 

 7 - PRICE

  1. The prices stated for the products and services offered are in Euro, including VAT and including handling and shipping costs, any taxes or other levies, unless otherwise stated or agreed in writing.
  2. All prices are subject to printing and typographical errors. No liability is accepted for the consequences of printing and typesetting errors. In case of printing and typesetting errors, the entrepreneur is not obliged to deliver the product according to the wrong price.
  3. When validating the shopping cart, the total price is displayed. Our total prices include shipping costs.
  4. NANNIC Int ensures that all information is displayed as correctly as possible. NANNIC Int reserves the right, should an error nevertheless occur, to rectify and correct it or give the buyer the opportunity to cancel the order. If the buyer cannot be contacted, the order will be cancelled.

 

 8 - WARRANTY

  1. The entrepreneur guarantees that the products and / or services meet the agreement, the specifications stated in the offer, the reasonable requirements of reliability and / or usability and the date of the conclusion of the agreement existing legal provisions and / or government regulations. If agreed, the entrepreneur also guarantees that the product is suitable for other than normal use.
  2. A guarantee provided by the entrepreneur, manufacturer or importer does not affect the legal rights and claims that the consumer under the agreement can assert against the entrepreneur.
  3. Any defects or incorrectly delivered products must be reported in writing to the entrepreneur within 4 weeks after delivery. Products must be returned in their original packaging and in new condition.
  4. The entrepreneur's warranty period corresponds to the manufacturer's warranty period. However, the entrepreneur is never responsible for the ultimate suitability of the products for each individual application by the consumer, nor for any advice regarding the use or application of the products.
  5. The guarantee does not apply if:
    • The consumer has repaired and/or processed the delivered products himself or has had them repaired and/or processed by third parties;
    • The delivered products have been exposed to abnormal conditions or otherwise treated carelessly or contrary to the instructions of the entrepreneur and / or on the packaging have been treated;
    • The defect is wholly or partly the result of regulations that the government has imposed or will impose with regard to the nature or the quality of the materials used.

 

 9 - DELIVERY

  1. For items in stock a delivery time of 3 to 5 working days applies. For items that are not immediately available, NANNIC Int will inform you of this in good time and offer you the opportunity to dissolve the agreement or to arrange a new delivery time with NANNIC Int. If the agreement is dissolved, any amounts already paid will be refunded within 14 days.
  2. NANNIC Int cannot be held liable for delays in processing the order, errors in the stated availability or transport. If an order contains several items, you may accept the longest delivery time.
  3. The entrepreneur will take the greatest possible care in receiving and executing orders of products and in assessing applications for the provision of services.
  4. The place of delivery shall be the address that the consumer has given to the company.
  5. All delivery times are indicative. The consumer cannot derive any rights from any of these terms. Exceeding a term does not entitle the consumer to compensation.
  6. In case of dissolution, the entrepreneur will refund the amount paid by the consumer as soon as possible, but at the latest within 14 days after dissolution.
  7. If delivery of an ordered product turns out to be impossible, the entrepreneur will make every effort to make a replacement article available. At the latest upon delivery, it will be clearly and comprehensibly stated that a replacement article will be delivered. For replacement items, the right of withdrawal cannot be excluded.
  8. The risk of damage and/or loss of products rests with the entrepreneur until the moment of delivery to the consumer or a previously appointed and announced representative, unless expressly agreed otherwise.

 

 10 - PAYMENT

  1. The consumer has the duty to report any inaccuracies in the payment details provided or stated to the entrepreneur without delay.
  2. In case of non-payment by the consumer, the entrepreneur has the right, subject to legal restrictions, to charge the consumer reasonable costs incurred in advance.

 

 11 - COMPLAINTS

  1. The entrepreneur has a sufficiently publicized complaints procedure and handles the complaint in accordance with this complaints procedure.
  2. Complaints about the implementation of the agreement must be submitted within 7 days fully and clearly described to the entrepreneur, after the consumer has found the defects.
  3. Complaints submitted to the entrepreneur will be answered within a period of 14 days from the date of receipt. If a complaint requires a foreseeable longer processing time, the entrepreneur will answer within the period of 14 days with a message of receipt and an indication when the consumer can expect a more detailed answer.
  4. If the complaint cannot be resolved by mutual agreement, a dispute arises that is subject to dispute resolution.
  5. A complaint does not suspend the obligations of the entrepreneur, unless the entrepreneur indicates otherwise in writing.
  6. If a complaint is found to be well-founded by the entrepreneur, the entrepreneur will, at its discretion, either replace or repair the delivered products free of charge.
  7. Agreements between the entrepreneur and the consumer to which these general terms and conditions apply, are exclusively governed by Belgian law. Even if the consumer resides abroad.

 

 12 - PRIVACY

  1. NANNIC Int will guarantee the privacy of all users of its site and will treat all personal information confidentially. NANNIC Int will only use your information to process orders as quickly and easily as possible. For all other purposes, we will only use this information with your permission.
  2. Personal information will never be sold to third parties and will only be made available to third parties if they are involved in processing your order. Our employees and third parties engaged by us are obliged to respect the confidentiality of your information.

1 - CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Les présentes conditions générales régissent les relations entre le client et la boutique en ligne de NANNIC Int. Chaque visite et vente éventuelle par le biais du site web implique l'acceptation sans réserve des présentes conditions générales par le client. NANNIC Int se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les conditions mentionnées sur ce site. Nous présentons, décrivons et visualisons nos articles sur la boutique en ligne avec le plus grand soin. Si, malgré ces précautions, une erreur s'est glissée sur notre site web, nous ne pouvons en être tenus pour responsables.

 2 - IDENTITÉ DE L'ENTREPRENEUR

NANNIC Int (Belgique)
Impulsstraat 15
2220 Heist-Op-Den-Berg

 015/23.33.23 (accessible de 08h30 à 17h00 du lundi au vendredi)
info@nannic.com, tine@nannic.com

 BE0475060171

 3 - APPLICABILITÉ

  1. Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à toute offre de l'entrepreneur et à tout contrat et commande à distance entre l'entrepreneur et le consommateur.
  2. Avant la conclusion du contrat à distance, le texte des présentes conditions générales sera mis à la disposition du consommateur. Si cela n'est pas raisonnablement possible, il sera indiqué, avant la conclusion du contrat à distance, que les conditions générales peuvent être consultées chez l'opérateur et elles seront envoyées gratuitement au consommateur dès que possible à sa demande.
  3. Si une ou plusieurs dispositions des présentes conditions générales sont à tout moment totalement ou partiellement nulles ou annulées, l'accord et les présentes conditions générales restent par ailleurs en vigueur et la disposition en question est remplacée par une disposition qui se rapproche le plus possible de la teneur de l'original, en concertation mutuelle.
  4. Les situations qui ne sont pas régies par les présentes conditions générales doivent être évaluées "dans l'esprit" de ces conditions générales.
  5. Toute dérogation aux dispositions des présentes conditions générales ne peut être faite que par écrit, auquel cas les autres dispositions restent pleinement en vigueur.

 

4 - PRODUITS NANNIC

  1. Si une offre a une durée de validité limitée ou est soumise à des conditions, cela sera explicitement indiqué dans l'offre.
  2. L'offre est sans engagement. NANNIC Int a le droit de changer et de modifier l'offre.
  3. L'offre contient une description complète et précise des produits et/ou services offerts. La description est suffisamment détaillée pour permettre au consommateur d'évaluer correctement l'offre. Si l'entrepreneur utilise des images, celles-ci sont une représentation fidèle des produits et/ou services offerts. Les erreurs évidentes ou les fautes évidentes dans l'offre ne lient pas l'entrepreneur.
  4. Toutes les images, spécifications et informations contenues dans l'offre sont indicatives et ne peuvent donner lieu à une compensation ou à la dissolution de l'accord.
  5. Les images des produits sont une représentation fidèle des produits proposés. NANNIC Int ne peut garantir que les couleurs affichées correspondent exactement aux couleurs réelles des produits.
  6. Chaque offre contient des informations telles qu'il est clair pour le consommateur quels sont les droits et les obligations liés à l'acceptation de l'offre.

 

5 - ACCORD ET OFFRE

  1. Le contrat est, sous réserve des dispositions du paragraphe 4, conclu au moment de l'acceptation de l'offre par le consommateur et du respect des conditions fixées.
  2. Si le consommateur a accepté l'offre par voie électronique, le professionnel confirmera immédiatement la réception de l'acceptation de l'offre par voie électronique. Tant que la réception de cette acceptation n'a pas été confirmée par le professionnel, le consommateur peut résilier le contrat.
  3. Toutes les offres de NANNIC Int sont sans engagement. NANNIC Int se réserve expressément le droit de modifier les prix des produits. En particulier, lorsque la réglementation l'exige.
  4. Un accord n'est conclu qu'après acceptation de votre commande par NANNIC Int. NANNIC Int est en droit de refuser des commandes ou d'assortir la livraison de certaines conditions, sauf mention contraire explicite. Si une commande n'est pas acceptée, NANNIC Int vous en informera dans les cinq (5) jours ouvrables suivant la réception de la commande.

 

6 - DROIT DE RÉVOCATION

  1. Lors de l'achat de produits, le consommateur a la possibilité de résilier le contrat sans donner de raisons pendant une période de 14 jours. Ce délai de réflexion commence à courir le jour suivant la réception du produit par le consommateur ou par un représentant désigné à l'avance par le consommateur et porté à la connaissance de l'entrepreneur.
  2. Pendant le délai de réflexion, le consommateur manipulera le produit et son emballage avec soin : l'article ne peut avoir été utilisé et doit être retourné intact et complet dans son emballage d'origine.
  3. Si le consommateur souhaite exercer son droit de rétractation, il est tenu d'en informer l'entrepreneur dans les 14 jours suivant la réception du produit. Le consommateur doit le faire savoir au moyen du formulaire type. Après que le consommateur a fait savoir qu'il souhaitait exercer son droit de rétractation, le client doit retourner le produit dans un délai de 14 jours. Le consommateur doit prouver que les marchandises livrées ont été renvoyées à temps, par exemple au moyen d'une preuve d'expédition.
  4. Si, après l'expiration des délais visés aux paragraphes 2 et 3, le client n'a pas fait savoir qu'il souhaitait exercer son droit de rétractation ou n'a pas renvoyé le produit à l'entrepreneur, la vente est un fait.
  5. Si le consommateur fait usage de son droit de rétractation, les frais de renvoi des marchandises sont tout au plus à sa charge.
  6. Si le consommateur a payé un montant, NANNIC Int remboursera ce montant dès que possible, mais au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la rétractation. La condition est que le produit ait déjà été reçu par NANNIC Int.

 

 7 - PRIX

  1. Les prix indiqués pour les produits et services proposés sont en euros, TVA comprise et incluent les frais de manutention et d'expédition, les taxes éventuelles ou autres prélèvements, sauf indication contraire ou accord écrit.
  2. Tous les prix sont sous réserve d'erreurs d'impression et de typographie. Aucune responsabilité n'est acceptée pour les conséquences des erreurs d'impression et de composition. En cas d'erreurs d'impression et de composition, l'entrepreneur n'est pas tenu de livrer le produit selon un prix erroné.
  3. Lors de la validation du panier, le prix total est affiché. Nos prix totaux incluent les frais de transport.
  4. NANNIC Int veille à ce que toutes les informations soient affichées aussi correctement que possible. NANNIC Int se réserve le droit, si une erreur devait néanmoins se produire, de la rectifier et de la corriger ou de donner à l'acheteur la possibilité d'annuler la commande. Si l'acheteur ne peut être contacté, la commande sera annulée.

 

 8 - GARANTIE

  1. L'entrepreneur garantit que les produits et/ou les services répondent à l'accord, aux spécifications énoncées dans l'offre, aux exigences raisonnables de fiabilité et/ou de convivialité et à la date de conclusion de l'accord ; aux dispositions légales et/ou aux réglementations gouvernementales en vigueur. S'il y a accord, l'entrepreneur garantit également que le produit convient à un usage autre que l'usage normal.
  2. Une garantie fournie par l'entrepreneur, le fabricant ou l'importateur n'affecte pas les droits et les réclamations légales que le consommateur peut faire valoir à l'encontre de l'entrepreneur en vertu de l'accord.
  3. Tout défaut ou produit mal livré doit être signalé par écrit à l'entrepreneur dans les 4 semaines suivant la livraison. Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d'origine et dans un état neuf.
  4. La période de garantie de l'entreprise correspond à la période de garantie du fabricant. Toutefois, l'entrepreneur n'est jamais responsable de l'adéquation finale des produits à chaque application individuelle du consommateur, ni des conseils concernant l'utilisation ou l'application des produits.
  5. La garantie ne s'applique pas si :
    • Le consommateur a réparé et/ou traité lui-même les produits livrés ou les a fait réparer et/ou traiter par des tiers ;
    • Les produits livrés ont été exposés à des conditions anormales ou ont été traités de manière négligente ou contraire aux instructions de l'entrepreneur et/ou sur l'emballage ;
    • Le défaut résulte en tout ou en partie de la réglementation que le gouvernement a imposée ou imposera en ce qui concerne la nature ou la qualité des matériaux utilisés.

 

 9 - LIVRAISON

  1. Pour les articles en stock, un délai de livraison de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables s'applique. Pour les articles qui ne sont pas immédiatement disponibles, NANNIC Int vous en informera en temps utile et vous offrira la possibilité de résilier le contrat ou de convenir d'un nouveau délai de livraison avec NANNIC Int. Si l'accord est dissous, les montants déjà versés seront remboursés dans les 14 jours.
  2. NANNIC Int ne peut être tenu pour responsable des retards de traitement de la commande, des erreurs dans les disponibilités annoncées ou dans le transport. Si une commande contient plusieurs articles, vous pouvez accepter le délai de livraison le plus long.
  3. L'entrepreneur apportera le plus grand soin possible à la réception et à l'exécution des commandes de produits et à l'évaluation des demandes de prestation de services.
  4. Le lieu de livraison est l'adresse que le consommateur a communiquée à la société.
  5. Tous les délais de livraison sont indicatifs. Le consommateur ne peut tirer aucun droit de l'une de ces clauses. Le dépassement d'une durée ne donne pas droit à une indemnisation.
  6. En cas de dissolution, l'entrepreneur remboursera le montant payé par le consommateur dès que possible, mais au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la dissolution.
  7. Si la livraison d'un produit commandé s'avère impossible, l'entrepreneur fera tout son possible pour mettre à disposition un article de remplacement. Au plus tard lors de la livraison, il sera clairement indiqué et de manière compréhensible qu'un article de remplacement sera livré. Pour les articles de remplacement, le droit de rétractation ne peut être exclu.
  8. Le risque de dommage et/ou de perte des produits incombe à l'entrepreneur jusqu'au moment de la livraison au consommateur ou à un représentant préalablement désigné et annoncé, sauf convention contraire expresse.

 

 10 - PAIEMENT

  1. Le consommateur a le devoir de signaler sans délai à l'entrepreneur toute inexactitude dans les détails de paiement fournis ou indiqués.
  2. En cas de non-paiement par le consommateur, l'entrepreneur a le droit, sous réserve de restrictions légales, de facturer au consommateur des frais raisonnables engagés à l'avance.

 

 11 - PLAINTES

  1. L'entrepreneur dispose d'une procédure de plainte suffisamment médiatisée et traite la plainte conformément à cette procédure.
  2. Les plaintes concernant l'application de l'accord doivent être soumises dans les 7 jours à l'entrepreneur, après que le consommateur ait constaté les défauts, de manière complète et clairement décrite.
  3. Les plaintes soumises à l'entrepreneur recevront une réponse dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de réception. Si une plainte nécessite un délai de traitement plus long prévisible, l'entrepreneur répondra dans le délai de 14 jours avec un message de réception et une indication du moment où le consommateur peut s'attendre à une réponse plus détaillée.
  4. Si la plainte ne peut pas être résolue d'un commun accord, il en résulte un litige qui fait l'objet d'un règlement.
  5. Une plainte ne suspend pas les obligations de l'entrepreneur, à moins que celui-ci n'indique le contraire par écrit.
  6. Si une plainte est jugée fondée par l'entrepreneur, celui-ci remplacera ou réparera, à sa discrétion, les produits livrés gratuitement.
  7. Les contrats entre l'entrepreneur et le consommateur auxquels s'appliquent les présentes conditions générales sont exclusivement régis par le droit belge. Même si le consommateur réside à l'étranger.

 

 12 - CONFIDENTIALITÉ

  1. NANNIC Int garantira la confidentialité de tous les utilisateurs de son site et traitera toutes les informations personnelles de manière confidentielle. NANNIC Int n'utilisera vos informations que pour traiter les commandes le plus rapidement et le plus facilement possible. Pour toutes les autres utilisations, nous n'utiliserons ces informations qu'avec votre autorisation.
  2. Les informations personnelles ne seront jamais vendues à des tiers et ne seront mises à la disposition de tiers que s'ils sont impliqués dans le traitement de votre commande. Nos employés et les tiers engagés par nous sont tenus de respecter la confidentialité de vos informations.